a3moon

haminie k hast

a3moon

haminie k hast

I can not wait for the next episode of korean series

چهارشنبه, ۲۲ فروردين ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۱۴ ب.ظ
Yesterday after I understood that the name was existed before, I became so upset. When I become upset or any feeling like that, by chance I transfer to search about new korean series. I don't know how I attract to them. lol.
Any way, I found a new series that Jang Keun Suk is acting. I was one of his fan when I was a teenager. 
Frankly the series is awesome. It differs from another korean series I have watched. 
however, now I am addicted but unfortunately the series is showing weekly in sbs channel. I cannot wait for other episodes. It has 32 episodes , until now only 8 episodes was released. 
Maybe the best choice for me is that I should wait until all of the episodes will release then I start to watch the whole series. 
Because each episode is about 30 minutes and I am not a patience person ! 


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۷/۰۱/۲۲
بادبادک

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی